We are a group of professional astrophysicists at the University of Exeter, Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris and the University of Oxford. We are all very excited about exoplanet atmospheres, and you can find some information about us, as well as posts we have written, by following these links:

Permanent contributors:

Prof Frederic Pont
Dr Paul Anthony Wilson
Dr Tom Evans

Guest contributors:

Dr David Sing
Dr Aude Alapini-Odunlade
Dr Nathan Mayne
Dr Catherine Huitson
Dr Nawal Husnoo
Dr Alex Pettitt
Miss Hannah Ruth Wakeford